ELIH Board of Trustees

ELIH operates under the watchful eye of a dedicated, interactive and local Board of Trustees.

Working with hospital administrative staff, clinical staff and medical staff, the Board brings a wealth of experience and guidance. Board continually explores initiatives to improve access to care for the communities served through its links to local business leaders, government officials and capital resources.

Sharing a vision of excellence and quality in all we do, the Board fully supports the ‘high touch’ philosophy at the heart of healthcare delivery … Putting CARE back in HealthCARE.

ELIH Board of Trustees



Thomas E. Murray, Jr Chairman, Board of Trustees Frank J. Adipietro, Jr. MD, Vice Chairman & Medical Staff President Carole G. Donlin, Vice Chairman
Robert T. Goldman, Vice Chairman Janice L. Claudio, Treasurer Vickie DeFriest, Secretary

Scott V. Bennett Neboysha R. Brashich
Special Representative
Government Affairs
Daniel V. Brisotti
Paul J. Connor III
Margaret Flanagan David M. Fujita
Douglas R. Mathie Maureen T. Mills James F. Preston
Joseph M. Pufahl Jay P. Quartararo Alice Roggie
Auxiliary President
Edward J. Schott    

ELIH Board Of Trustees
Thomas E. Murray, Jr Chairman, Board of Trustees
Frank J. Adipietro, Jr. MD, Vice Chairman & Medical Staff President
Carole G. Donlin, Vice Chairman
Janice L. Claudio, Treasurer
Robert T. Goldman, Vice Chairman
Vickie DeFriest, Secretary


Scott  V. Bennett
Neboysha R. Brashich, Special Representative Government  Affairs
Daniel V. Brisotti
Paul  J. Connor III, President/CEO
Margaret Flanagan
David M. Fujita
Alice Roggie, Auxiliary President
Douglas R. Mathie
Maureen T. Mills
James F. Preston
Joseph M. Pufahl
Jay P. Quartararo
Edward Schott


Honorary Trustees   Honorary Member
Z. Micah Kaplan, MD
John M. May
James H. Rich, Jr.
Senator Kenneth La Valle


ELIH Foundation Board of Directors







Support Our Hospital